Saudia Flight SV 1024 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1024 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1024 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1024
Saudia

Scheduled 09:00 Actual 09:38 JED Scheduled 10:40 Estimated 10:55 RUH
Landed 10:55 Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: RUH
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:43 PM RUH Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:43 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 854 kms / 531 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1024 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 09:00 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:00 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:00 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:00 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:00 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:00 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:00 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 09:00 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled

SV 1024 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 09:11 10:21 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:21
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:27 10:37 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:37
2018-05-16 Wednesday 09:16 10:29 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:29
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:22 10:36 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:36
2018-05-14 Monday 09:22 10:37 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:37
2018-05-15 Tuesday 11:11 12:23 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 12:23