Saudia Flight SV 1025 Status

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1025 from Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia to Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1025 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1025
Saudia

Scheduled 09:00 Actual 09:18 RUH Scheduled 10:45 Estimated 10:42 JED
Landed 10:42 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: RUH Arrival Airport: JED
Departure Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00 JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00
RUH Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:40 PM JED Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:40 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 854 kms / 531 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1025 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 09:00 10:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:00 10:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:00 10:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:00 10:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:00 10:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:00 10:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:00 10:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 09:00 10:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled

SV 1025 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:14 10:36 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 10:36
2018-05-16 Wednesday 09:27 10:47 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 10:47
2018-05-17 Thursday 10:13 11:31 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 11:31
2018-05-14 Monday 09:13 10:39 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 10:39
2018-05-15 Tuesday 09:14 10:38 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 10:38