Saudia Flight SV 1034 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1034 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1034 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1034
Saudia

Scheduled 14:00 JED Scheduled 15:35 RUH
Scheduled Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: RUH
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:40 AM RUH Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:40 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 854 kms / 531 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1034 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 14:00 15:35 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 14:00 15:35 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 14:00 15:35 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 14:00 15:35 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 14:00 15:35 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 14:00 15:35 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 14:00 15:35 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled

SV 1034 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 14:27 15:40 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:40
2018-06-16 Saturday 14:19 15:40 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:40
2018-06-13 Wednesday 14:15 15:28 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:28
2018-06-14 Thursday 14:17 15:34 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:34
2018-06-11 Monday 14:08 15:21 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:21
2018-06-12 Tuesday 14:12 15:25 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:25
2018-06-17 Sunday 14:25 15:40 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:40