Saudia Flight SV 1045 Status

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1045 from Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia to Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1045 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1045
Saudia

Scheduled 19:00 RUH Scheduled 20:45 JED
Scheduled Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: RUH Arrival Airport: JED
Departure Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00 JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00
RUH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 19:07 PM JED Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 19:07 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 854 kms / 531 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1045 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 19:00 20:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 19:00 20:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 19:00 20:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 19:00 20:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 19:00 20:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 19:00 20:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 19:00 20:45 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 19:25 21:10 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled

SV 1045 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 19:18 None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Unknown
2018-04-24 Tuesday 19:24 20:56 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 20:56
2018-04-21 Saturday 19:24 None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 19:33 21:06 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 21:06
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:12 20:33 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 20:33
2018-04-20 Friday 19:10 None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Unknown