Saudia Flight SV 1056 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1056 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1056 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1056
Saudia

Scheduled 02:40 Actual 02:54 JED Scheduled 04:15 Estimated 04:03 RUH
Landed 04:03 Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: RUH
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 09:39 AM RUH Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 09:39 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 854 kms / 531 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1056 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-25 Sunday 02:40 04:15 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 02:40 04:15 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 02:40 04:15 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 02:40 04:15 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 02:40 04:15 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-02-19 Monday 02:40 04:15 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 02:40 04:15 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-02-18 Sunday 02:40 04:15 (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled

SV 1056 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-15 Thursday 03:06 04:16 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 04:16
2018-02-16 Friday 02:51 04:05 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 04:05
2018-02-13 Tuesday 02:56 04:09 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 04:09
2018-02-14 Wednesday 02:58 04:11 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 04:11
2018-02-11 Sunday 03:04 04:25 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 04:25
2018-02-12 Monday 03:21 04:38 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RUH) Riyadh Landed 04:38