Saudia Flight SV 1057 Status

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1057 from Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia to Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1057 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1057
Saudia

Scheduled 02:30 Actual 02:38 RUH Scheduled 04:15 Estimated 04:02 JED
Landed 04:02 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: RUH Arrival Airport: JED
Departure Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00 JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00
RUH Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 19:12 PM JED Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 19:12 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 854 kms / 531 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1057 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 02:30 04:15 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 02:30 04:15 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 02:30 04:15 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 02:30 04:15 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 02:30 04:15 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 02:30 04:15 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 02:30 04:15 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 02:30 04:15 (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Scheduled

SV 1057 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 02:50 04:17 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 04:17
2018-04-23 Monday 03:10 04:44 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 04:44
2018-04-20 Friday 02:48 04:10 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 04:10
2018-04-21 Saturday 02:47 None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 02:47 04:06 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Landed 04:06
2018-04-19 Thursday 03:13 None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (JED) Jeddah Unknown