Saudia Flight SV 1127 Status

Dammam, Saudi Arabia to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1127 from Dammam (DMM) Saudi Arabia to Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1127 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1127
Saudia

Scheduled 02:00 Actual 02:15 DMM Scheduled 04:20 Estimated 04:01 JED
Landed 04:01 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DMM Arrival Airport: JED
Departure Airport: King Fahad International Airport, Dammam, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
DMM Time Zone: GMT +3:00 JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00
DMM Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:43 AM JED Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:43 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1206 kms / 749 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1127 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-24 Sunday 02:00 04:20 (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 02:00 04:20 (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 02:00 04:20 (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 02:00 04:20 (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 02:00 04:15 (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-18 Monday 02:00 04:20 (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 02:00 04:20 (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Scheduled

SV 1127 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-14 Thursday 02:09 04:03 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Landed 04:03
2018-06-15 Friday 01:56 03:40 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Landed 03:40
2018-06-12 Tuesday 02:14 03:56 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Landed 03:56
2018-06-13 Wednesday 02:05 03:53 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Landed 03:53
2018-06-10 Sunday 02:21 04:07 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Landed 04:07
2018-06-12 Tuesday 04:53 06:39 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Landed 06:39
2018-06-16 Saturday 02:14 04:06 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (JED) Jeddah Landed 04:06