Saudia Flight SV 1139 Status

Dammam, Saudi Arabia to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1139 from Dammam (DMM) Saudi Arabia to Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1139 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1139
Saudia

Scheduled 09:30 Actual 09:34 DMM Scheduled 10:40 Estimated 10:15 RUH
Landed 10:15 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DMM Arrival Airport: RUH
Departure Airport: King Fahad International Airport, Dammam, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
DMM Time Zone: GMT +3:00 RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00
DMM Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:30 PM RUH Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:30 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 353 kms / 219 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1139 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 09:30 10:40 (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:30 10:40 (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:30 10:40 (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:30 10:40 (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:30 10:40 (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:30 10:40 (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:30 10:40 (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 09:30 10:40 (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled

SV 1139 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Canceled
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:30 10:15 45 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:15
2018-05-16 Wednesday 09:38 10:24 45 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:24
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:33 10:14 40 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:14
2018-05-14 Monday 09:37 10:31 54 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:31
2018-05-15 Tuesday 09:34 10:22 48 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (RUH) Riyadh Landed 10:22