Saudia Flight SV 1154 Status

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1154 from Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia to Dammam (DMM) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1154 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1154
Saudia

Scheduled 17:35 RUH Scheduled 18:40 DMM
Scheduled Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: RUH Arrival Airport: DMM
Departure Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Fahad International Airport, Dammam, Saudi Arabia
RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00 DMM Time Zone: GMT +3:00
RUH Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 09:43 AM DMM Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 09:43 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 353 kms / 219 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1154 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 17:35 18:40 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 17:35 18:40 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 17:35 18:40 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 17:35 18:40 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 17:35 18:40 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 17:35 18:40 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 17:35 18:40 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-02-19 Monday 17:35 18:40 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled

SV 1154 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 18:10 18:46 36 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 18:46
2018-02-17 Saturday 17:55 18:42 46 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 18:42
2018-02-14 Wednesday 18:28 19:07 38 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 19:07
2018-02-15 Thursday 19:25 20:04 39 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 20:04
2018-02-12 Monday 17:54 18:36 41 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 18:36
2018-02-13 Tuesday 17:55 18:38 42 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 18:38