Saudia Flight SV 1166 Status

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1166 from Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia to Dammam (DMM) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1166 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1166
Saudia

Scheduled 01:45 Actual 02:12 RUH Scheduled 02:50 Estimated 02:51 DMM
Landed 02:51 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: RUH Arrival Airport: DMM
Departure Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Fahad International Airport, Dammam, Saudi Arabia
RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00 DMM Time Zone: GMT +3:00
RUH Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:35 AM DMM Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:35 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 353 kms / 219 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1166 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-24 Sunday 01:45 02:50 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 01:45 02:50 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 01:45 02:50 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 01:45 02:50 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 01:45 02:50 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-06-18 Monday 01:45 02:50 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 01:45 02:50 (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Scheduled

SV 1166 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-14 Thursday 01:47 02:27 39 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 02:27
2018-06-15 Friday 01:51 02:31 40 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 02:31
2018-06-12 Tuesday 02:27 03:05 37 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 03:05
2018-06-13 Wednesday 01:51 02:27 36 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 02:27
2018-06-10 Sunday 02:07 02:51 43 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 02:51
2018-06-11 Monday 01:53 02:31 38 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 02:31
2018-06-16 Saturday 01:42 02:21 39 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (DMM) Dammam Landed 02:21