Saudia Flight SV 1234 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Arar, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1234 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Arar (RAE) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1234 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1234
Saudia

Scheduled 06:40 Actual 06:51 JED Scheduled 08:30 RAE
Unknown Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: RAE
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Arar Airport, Arar, Saudi Arabia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 RAE Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:51 PM RAE Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:51 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1042 kms / 647 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1234 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 06:40 08:30 (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:40 08:30 (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 06:40 08:30 (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:40 08:30 (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:40 08:30 (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 06:40 08:30 (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Scheduled

SV 1234 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-14 Monday 07:32 08:52 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Landed 08:52
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:01 08:22 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Landed 08:22
2018-05-12 Saturday 06:56 08:18 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Landed 08:18
2018-05-13 Sunday 06:53 08:14 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Landed 08:14
2018-05-08 Tuesday 07:17 08:39 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Landed 08:39
2018-05-10 Thursday 07:06 08:30 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Landed 08:30
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:09 10:32 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Landed 10:32
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:46 08:10 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (RAE) Arar Landed 08:10