Saudia Flight SV 1250 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Gassim, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1250 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Gassim (ELQ) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1250 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1250
Saudia

Scheduled 17:45 JED Scheduled 19:05 ELQ
Scheduled Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: ELQ
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Prince Nayef bin Abdulaziz Regional Airport, Gassim, Saudi Arabia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 ELQ Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:54 PM ELQ Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:54 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 696 kms / 432 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1250 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 17:45 19:05 (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 17:45 19:05 (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 17:45 19:05 (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:45 19:05 (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 17:45 19:05 (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:45 19:05 (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:45 19:05 (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 17:45 19:05 (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Scheduled

SV 1250 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 17:57 19:05 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Landed 19:05
2018-05-19 Saturday 18:04 19:07 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Landed 19:07
2018-05-16 Wednesday 17:53 19:00 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Landed 19:00
2018-05-17 Thursday 17:57 19:01 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Landed 19:01
2018-05-14 Monday 19:35 20:36 60 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Landed 20:36
2018-05-15 Tuesday 18:08 19:11 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (ELQ) Al-Qassim Landed 19:11