Saudia Flight SV 1381 Status

Jouf, Saudi Arabia to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1381 from Jouf (AJF) Saudi Arabia to Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1381 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1381
Saudia

Scheduled 12:55 AJF Scheduled 14:40 JED
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: S Gate: None
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: AJF Arrival Airport: JED
Departure Airport: Jouf Airport, Jouf, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
AJF Time Zone: GMT +3:00 JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00
AJF Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:39 AM JED Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:39 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 904 kms / 562 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1381 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 12:55 14:40 (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:55 14:40 (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:55 14:40 (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 12:55 14:40 (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:55 14:40 (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 12:55 14:40 (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 12:55 14:40 (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Scheduled

SV 1381 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 12:54 14:20 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Landed 14:20
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:53 14:21 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Landed 14:21
2018-06-13 Wednesday 12:59 14:32 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Landed 14:32
2018-06-14 Thursday 13:46 15:13 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Landed 15:13
2018-06-11 Monday 13:03 14:30 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Landed 14:30
2018-06-12 Tuesday 13:02 14:34 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Landed 14:34
2018-06-17 Sunday 13:01 14:26 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (AJF) Sakaka (JED) Jeddah Landed 14:26