Saudia Flight SV 1428 Status

Madinah, Saudi Arabia to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1428 from Madinah (MED) Saudi Arabia to Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1428 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1428
Saudia

Scheduled 6:30 p.m. MED Scheduled 7:50 p.m. RUH
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MED Arrival Airport: RUH
Departure Airport: Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport, Madinah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
MED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00
MED Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 09:32 AM RUH Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 09:32 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 710 kms / 441 miles
Operating Days: Thursday

Saudia SV 1428 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-24 Saturday 15:10 16:25 (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:00 15:15 (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled

SV 1428 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-20 Saturday 17:03 18:06 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 18:06
2018-01-25 Thursday 14:17 15:21 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:21
2018-01-13 Saturday 16:04 17:09 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 17:09
2018-01-18 Thursday 15:02 16:00 57 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 16:00
2018-01-06 Saturday 15:35 16:38 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 16:38
2018-01-11 Thursday 14:40 15:41 60 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:41
2018-02-17 Saturday 16:19 17:21 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 17:21
2018-02-10 Saturday 15:57 17:04 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 17:04
2018-02-15 Thursday 14:09 15:13 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:13
2018-02-03 Saturday 15:23 16:37 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 16:37
2018-02-08 Thursday 14:44 15:53 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:53
2018-01-27 Saturday 15:44 16:56 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 16:56
2018-02-01 Thursday 14:21 15:22 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (MED) Medina (RUH) Riyadh Landed 15:22