Saudia Flight SV 1460 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Madinah, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1460 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Madinah (MED) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1460 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1460
Saudia

Scheduled 09:40 Actual 09:48 JED Scheduled 10:40 Estimated 10:31 MED
Landed 10:31 Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: MED
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport, Madinah, Saudi Arabia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 MED Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:39 PM MED Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:39 PM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 323 kms / 201 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1460 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 09:40 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:40 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:40 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:40 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:40 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:40 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:40 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 09:40 10:40 (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Scheduled

SV 1460 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 10:00 10:29 29 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Landed 10:29
2018-05-19 Saturday 10:16 10:47 31 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Landed 10:47
2018-05-16 Wednesday 09:52 10:23 30 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Landed 10:23
2018-05-17 Thursday 10:10 10:42 32 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Landed 10:42
2018-05-14 Monday 10:28 11:01 32 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Landed 11:01
2018-05-15 Tuesday 10:15 10:46 31 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (MED) Medina Landed 10:46