Saudia Flight SV 1472 Status

Madinah, Saudi Arabia to Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1472 from Madinah (MED) Saudi Arabia to Dammam (DMM) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1472 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1472
Saudia

Scheduled 11:45 Actual 11:46 MED Scheduled 13:40 Estimated 13:12 DMM
Landed 13:12 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MED Arrival Airport: DMM
Departure Airport: Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport, Madinah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Fahad International Airport, Dammam, Saudi Arabia
MED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 DMM Time Zone: GMT +3:00
MED Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:52 PM DMM Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:52 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1037 kms / 644 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1472 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 11:45 13:40 (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 08:00 09:55 (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 11:45 13:40 (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 08:00 09:55 (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:00 09:55 (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 05:20 07:15 (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:20 08:15 (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 11:45 13:40 (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Scheduled

SV 1472 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 08:00 09:19 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Landed 09:19
2018-05-19 Saturday 08:17 None 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Unknown
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:18 07:42 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Landed 07:42
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:03 09:24 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Landed 09:24
2018-05-14 Monday 12:07 13:28 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Landed 13:28
2018-05-15 Tuesday 05:21 06:42 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MED) Medina (DMM) Dammam Landed 06:42