Saudia Flight SV 1483 Status

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Qaisumah, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1483 from Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia to Qaisumah (AQI) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1483 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1483
Saudia

Scheduled 20:30 RUH Scheduled 21:30 AQI
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: RUH Arrival Airport: AQI
Departure Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Qaisumah Airport, Qaisumah, Saudi Arabia
RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00 AQI Time Zone: GMT +3:00
RUH Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 09:39 AM AQI Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 09:39 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 378 kms / 235 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1483 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 20:30 21:30 (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 20:30 21:30 (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 20:30 21:30 (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 20:45 21:45 (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 20:30 21:30 (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 20:30 21:30 (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 20:30 21:30 (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Scheduled
2018-02-19 Monday 20:30 21:30 (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Scheduled

SV 1483 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 20:55 21:38 42 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Landed 21:38
2018-02-17 Saturday 21:29 22:12 42 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Landed 22:12
2018-02-14 Wednesday 21:08 21:55 46 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Landed 21:55
2018-02-15 Thursday 20:49 21:37 47 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Landed 21:37
2018-02-12 Monday 20:40 21:27 47 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Landed 21:27
2018-02-13 Tuesday None None 60 minute(s) (RUH) Riyadh (AQI) Qaisumah Unknown