Saudia Flight SV 1581 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1581 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Yanbu (YNB) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1581 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1581
Saudia

Scheduled 19:20 JED Scheduled 20:20 YNB
Scheduled Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: YNB
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Yanbu Airport, Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 YNB Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 19:05 PM YNB Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 19:05 PM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 295 kms / 184 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1581 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 19:20 20:20 (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 19:20 20:20 (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 19:20 20:20 (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 19:20 20:20 (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 19:20 20:20 (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 19:20 20:20 (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 19:20 20:20 (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 19:20 20:20 (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Scheduled

SV 1581 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 19:33 None 60 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Unknown
2018-04-24 Tuesday None None 60 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 19:57 20:27 30 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Landed 20:27
2018-04-22 Sunday None None 60 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:35 20:04 29 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Landed 20:04
2018-04-20 Friday 19:32 None 60 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (YNB) Yanbu Unknown