Saudia Flight SV 1658 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Abha, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1658 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Abha (AHB) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1658 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1658
Saudia

Scheduled 10:45 JED Scheduled 12:00 AHB
Scheduled Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: AHB
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Abha Regional Airport, Abha, Saudi Arabia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 AHB Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:26 AM AHB Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:26 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 529 kms / 328 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1658 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 10:45 12:00 (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 10:45 12:00 (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 10:45 12:00 (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 10:45 12:00 (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 10:45 12:00 (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 10:45 12:00 (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 10:45 12:00 (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Scheduled

SV 1658 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 11:01 11:52 50 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Landed 11:52
2018-06-16 Saturday 10:55 11:55 60 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Landed 11:55
2018-06-13 Wednesday 10:58 11:51 53 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Landed 11:51
2018-06-14 Thursday 10:59 None 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Unknown
2018-06-11 Monday 11:02 11:58 56 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Landed 11:58
2018-06-12 Tuesday 10:54 11:46 51 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Landed 11:46
2018-06-17 Sunday 10:55 11:48 53 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (AHB) Abha Landed 11:48