Saudia Flight SV 1768 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Jazan, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1768 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Jazan (GIZ) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1768 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1768
Saudia

Scheduled 16:40 JED Scheduled 18:10 GIZ
Scheduled Terminal: S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: GIZ
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Jazan Regional Airport, Jazan, Saudi Arabia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 GIZ Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:43 PM GIZ Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:43 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 640 kms / 397 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1768 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 15:05 16:40 (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:05 16:40 (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 15:05 16:40 (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 15:05 16:40 (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 15:05 16:40 (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 15:05 16:40 (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 15:05 16:40 (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 15:05 16:40 (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Scheduled

SV 1768 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 15:07 16:06 58 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Landed 16:06
2018-05-19 Saturday 15:25 16:23 58 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Landed 16:23
2018-05-16 Wednesday 15:36 16:38 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Landed 16:38
2018-05-17 Thursday 17:12 18:09 57 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Landed 18:09
2018-05-14 Monday 15:17 16:21 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Landed 16:21
2018-05-15 Tuesday 15:29 16:31 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (GIZ) Jizan Landed 16:31