Saudia Flight SV 1902 Status

Taif, Saudi Arabia to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Domestic flight SV 1902 from Taif (TIF) Saudi Arabia to Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 1902 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 1902
Saudia

Scheduled 07:40 Actual 07:44 TIF Scheduled 09:10 Estimated 08:46 RUH
Landed 08:46 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: TIF Arrival Airport: RUH
Departure Airport: Taif Airport, Taif, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
TIF Time Zone: GMT +3:00 RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00
TIF Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:48 PM RUH Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:48 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 738 kms / 459 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Saudia SV 1902 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 07:40 09:10 (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:40 09:10 (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:40 09:10 (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:40 09:10 (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:40 09:10 (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:40 09:10 (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:40 09:10 (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 07:40 09:10 (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled

SV 1902 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 07:34 08:40 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Landed 08:40
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:44 08:48 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Landed 08:48
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:43 08:46 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Landed 08:46
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:19 09:25 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Landed 09:25
2018-05-14 Monday 08:00 09:03 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Landed 09:03
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:49 None 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (TIF) Taif (RUH) Riyadh Unknown