Saudia Flight SV 2050 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Kuala Namu, Indonesia

International flight SV 2050 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Kuala Namu (KNO) Indonesia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 2050 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 2050
Saudia

Scheduled 11:15 p.m. JED Scheduled 11:35 a.m. KNO
Contact Airlines Terminal: S Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Saudia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: KNO
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Kuala Namu International Airport, Kuala Namu, Indonesia
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 KNO Time Zone: GMT +7:00
JED Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 04:42 AM KNO Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 08:42 AM
Flight Duration: 8 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6743 kms / 4190 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Saturday

SV 2050 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-20 Tuesday 00:58 12:27 7 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 12:27
2018-03-27 Tuesday 00:33 12:09 7 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 12:09
2018-05-29 Tuesday 23:55 12:00 8 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 12:00
2018-05-15 Tuesday 00:55 12:19 7 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 12:19
2018-05-22 Tuesday 00:04 11:58 7 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 11:58
2018-05-01 Tuesday 23:54 11:36 7 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 11:36
2018-05-08 Tuesday 00:29 11:58 7 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 11:58
2018-04-17 Tuesday 00:11 11:41 7 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 11:41
2018-04-24 Tuesday 23:45 11:19 7 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 11:19
2018-04-03 Tuesday 00:43 12:10 7 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 12:10
2018-04-10 Tuesday 23:49 11:23 7 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (KNO) Medan Landed 11:23