Saudia Flight SV 2080 Status

Kuala Namu, Indonesia to Ujung Pandang, Indonesia

Domestic flight SV 2080 from Kuala Namu (KNO) Indonesia to Ujung Pandang (UPG) Indonesia operated by Saudia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Saudia (SV) 2080 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Saudia Flight Status

SV 2080
Saudia

Scheduled 3:55 p.m. KNO Scheduled 6 a.m. UPG
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Saudia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: KNO Arrival Airport: UPG
Departure Airport: Kuala Namu International Airport, Kuala Namu, Indonesia Arrival Airport: Sultan Hasanuddin International Airport, Ujung Pandang, Indonesia
KNO Time Zone: GMT +7:00 UPG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
KNO Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 08:35 AM UPG Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 09:35 AM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2492 kms / 1549 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Thursday

SV 2080 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-03 Tuesday 00:47 12:09 10 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:09
2018-04-10 Tuesday 01:01 12:23 10 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:23
2018-03-20 Tuesday 00:56 12:29 10 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:29
2018-03-27 Tuesday 01:12 12:38 10 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:38
None None (UPG) Makassar () Unknown
2018-05-29 Tuesday 00:56 None 11 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Diverted to KNO
2018-05-30 Wednesday 12:17 16:40 3 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (KNO) Medan (UPG) Makassar Landed 16:40
2018-05-15 Tuesday 00:53 12:08 10 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:08
2018-05-22 Tuesday 01:38 13:17 10 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 13:17
2018-05-01 Tuesday 01:14 12:44 10 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:44
2018-05-08 Tuesday 01:37 12:55 10 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:55
2018-04-17 Tuesday 01:20 12:38 10 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:38
2018-04-24 Tuesday 01:13 12:44 10 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:44